top of page
Sandra G

Sandra G

Personalekonsulent

Polen

sandrag@thorncontractors.com

+48 517 166 206

Anna W

Anna W

Personalekonsulent

Polen

anna@solutionstwit.com

Artur B

Artur B

Personalekonsulent

Polen

arturb@thorncontractors.com

+48 789 163 630

Karolina N

Karolina N

Personalekonsulent

Polen

karolina@solutionstwit.com

Agnieszka F

Agnieszka F

Personalekonsulent

Polen

agnieszka@solutionstwit.com

Katarzyna B

Katarzyna B

Personalekonsulent

Polen

katarzyna@solutionstwit.com

bottom of page